Kairos - Various - Blast! Presents (10 Exclusive Tracks!) (CD)

Download Kairos - Various - Blast! Presents (10 Exclusive Tracks!) (CD)
Label: Nuclear Blast - NB 2747-2 • Series: Blast! Presents • Format: CD Compilation, Promo • Country: Germany • Genre: Rock • Style: Heavy Metal


America - Various - Story Songs (CD), Andante - Jan Zach, Capella Sancta Caecilia, Ivan Ženatý - Sinfonie (CD, Album), Delete Me - Posture & The Grizzly - I Am Satan (Vinyl, LP, Album), Con Olor A Hierba - Emmanuel - Intimamente... (CD, Album), Whatcha Sayin - T-Rock - The Myth Of Reality (CD, Album), Incesto - Rigaud (2) - De Corpo e Alma (Vinyl, LP, Album), I Dont Want To Lose This Feeling - Alphonse Mouzon - Distant Lover (Vinyl, LP, Album), Do You Love Me - My Ruin - Blasphemous Girl (CD), Slade - Sladest (CD), Every Other Day - BT - These Hopeful Machines (CD, Album), Every Other Day - BT - These Hopeful Machines (CD, Album), Poolhouse Blue - 18th Dye - Tribute To A Bus (CD, Album), Whispers - John Coffey - Bright Companions (Vinyl, LP, Album, Album)


  • Vizragore
    View credits, reviews, tracks and shop for the CD release of Blast! Presents (10 Exclusive Tracks!) on Discogs. Label: Nuclear Blast - NB • Series: Blast!3/5(1).
  • Gardalrajas
    Kairos SEPULTURA. Released on: One thing is certain: SEPULTURA is one of the major names in metal history. Being in the business for about 27 years, founding a genre of its own and influencing a whole generation of younger bands, these brazilians have proved to be a true institution.
  • Felmaran
    Lothar Zagrosek, Peter Rundel, Claudia Barainsky, Gabriel Suovanen, Marek Janowski, Joan-Enric Lluna, Miguel Harth-Bedoya, Pascal Rophé, Orquesta Nacional de España, Junge Deutsche Philharmonie, HR-Sinfonieorchester, Orchestre de la Suisse Romande.
  • Kajizil
    - there are 2 bonus tracks on the limited edition: “Point Of No Return” and “Firestarter” (PRODIGY cover) - “Kairos” was issued as limited CD/DVD digipack, CD jewelcase and also on two different vinyl versions.
  • Akinora
    Browse: Kairos (label), CD. This page lists all recordings from the label Kairos. Showing 1 - 10 of results. Sort by: Results per page: 10; 20; 30; 40; View: Filter results Show results filters Hide results filters. New Releases. All New & Future Releases (6) Last 90 Days.
  • Dilar
    Review: Logical's latest expansive EP comes from Barcelona-based producer Kairos, who recently turned heads in the Junodownload office with his Disco Nebula EP on Night Noise. There are three original tracks to choose from, with the wonderfully psychedelic, mind-altering dark disco chugger "The Attack of the TMI Drones" and bizarre-but-brilliant "Terranova" - think mutant hip-hop meets macabre.
  • Nam
    Singapor Sling - Music for flute, trombone and six musicians. CD 10 Exploring SWEDEN.
  • Dukazahn
    Show Me How To Die Various - Blast! Presents (8 Exclusive Tracks!) ‎ (CD, Comp, Promo) Nuclear Blast: NB Germany: 10 versions Over The Top Various - 30 Years Of Nuclear Blast.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

1 2